Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
×

:iconcryplayfan: More from CryPlayFan


More from deviantART



Details

Submitted on
February 19, 2013
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
17,939 (2 today)
Favourites
28 (who?)
Comments
36
×
Hey Cry fans don't forget to watch and support Cry's 24 Hour Charity Event playing Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch for All Children's Hospital starting at:

♦ 03:00 pm EST
♦ 02:00 pm CST
♦ 01:00 pm MST
♦ 12:00 pm PST

››› Don't forget to ♥donate♥ here: www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?f…

★ Mentally wish Cry good luck as he will slowly lose whatever small amount of sanity he has.
★ Praise the sun for good measure.
★ Make sure your body is ready.
★ And prepare your butts.

Also, remember Cry has 12 Steam keys for To the Moon (given by the creator of To the Moon) to give away if interested!

So will you be staying up with Cry and lose your sanity together? I sure will try!
Add a Comment:
 
:iconkoeteren:
Koeteren Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Anyone knows what this exactly is about?
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013  Student
Cry is staying up (streaming) for 24 hours to raise $5,000 to support the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals® by using this website: [link]

Please visit Cry's section of this site: [link]
Reply
:iconkoeteren:
Koeteren Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Oh, thanks! How awesome!
Reply
:icontorijazz:
Torijazz Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013
I have a party on the Saturday but I am psyching myself Up and I am going to marathon. no sleep for two days here I come! but It is for Cry, so its worth it~ <3
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013  Student
I wish you the best of luck brave one! *salutes*
Reply
:iconyumiuzumaki28:
yumiuzumaki28 Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013  Student Digital Artist
Yay for me going to mooch off my college's internet for this!!
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Feb 20, 2013  Student
What else it if for anyway? :D
Reply
:iconyumiuzumaki28:
yumiuzumaki28 Featured By Owner Feb 21, 2013  Student Digital Artist
Watching Harlem Shake videos...
Reply
:icons4miel:
S4miel Featured By Owner Feb 22, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
^ my god found a soulmate
Reply
:iconyumiuzumaki28:
yumiuzumaki28 Featured By Owner Feb 22, 2013  Student Digital Artist
:icondokidokiplz:
<3
Reply
Add a Comment: